jump to navigation

Ode to Alli March 6, 2008

Posted by Steven in Freetime.
trackback

I have never met a happier or more wonderful person than Alli my favourite waitress and dear friend at my around the corner restaurant.

Seriously, she is soo wonderful. She has the most wonderful smile. She is about 32. She is absolutely handsome. She has an international background. She loves horses and she is so down to earth and so good to speak to. I absolutely adore her.

Today I just saw her through the windows of that favourite restaurant. She’s there.. every other Monday and every Thursday and today is a Thursday. So I went in. We hugged we expressed absolutely honest compliments and this is not common for Frankfurt and it felt soo good. She told me what’s on her mind and I complimented her more. That’s the way it should be. In the end she cleaned up and I wrapped up and she paid for my peppermint tea.

I absolutely adore that beautiful happy and friendly woman!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

