jump to navigation

Miami Update March 15, 2008

Posted by Steven in Freetime.
trackback

Well well.. It is so sad. My lovely vacation here is almost over. I had a great time so far! It was really a blast to experience the sun, that wonderful beach and the strange American culture again.

Today we’ve been jetski riding. What a fun. I did it for years and now after a couple of years I used the chance to step onto one of these crazy machines again. It was extremely expensive and the rental guys were extremely strange but it was such a kick!

Meanwhile I am preparing a little bit for the departure. Delta Airlines just informed me that due to the re-booking of my original flight by Alitalia (to air france) I was noted down as a no show in Deltas Systems. So my flight back is now a little uncertain. As nice as it is here.. I do hope that I can go back home safely.

Fingers crossed.

Miami 02a

Miami 03

Miami 04

Miami 05

Miami 06

Miami 07

Miami 08

Miami 09a

Comments»

1. Steven - March 15, 2008

General Support Number and online Checkin:

Thank you for choosing Delta. We encourage you to review this information before your trip. If you need to contact Delta or check on your flight information, go to delta.com, call 800-221-1212 or call the number on the back of your SkyMiles® card.

2. Looking at March 2008 « The Blue S - March 22, 2010

[…] have blogged about the whole mission multiple times here. Now while test-driving certain Google Streetview features I have just re-discovered the beautiful […]


Leave a Reply

9to5Mac

Apple News & Mac Rumors Breaking All Day

Facebook IQ

Real Life. Real Insight. Real Action.

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

TechCrunch

Startup and Technology News

Quartz

Quartz is a digitally native news outlet for the new global economy.