jump to navigation

No Time for the Holiday Period December 20, 2011

Posted by Steven in Freetime.
Tags: , ,
trackback

How would you change the way the Holidays work? Well if you’d ask me I would not really have the full answer at hand. I would take work out of the equation. I would take absolutely any pressure out of it.

Don’t want to go to church? Fine! Don’t want to be stressed out with making a perfect meal .. a Turkey.. something like that? Fine! Wanna have pizza? great! No time for getting presents? No problem at all.

People should just chill out and first and foremost let go of me. I am afraid I cannot handle another 63 bored pi$$ed off work emails. Also I am struggling to deal with 50 facebook updates each day. Google+ seems like a quiet safe haven for now.

Anyhow it’s getting dark here and I have no clue how to move about this put-pile of a town. So I would say.. let’s call it a day and somehow find the way to the hotel.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

