jump to navigation

My Dropbox Cloud hit 8,38 Gigabytes = 8 581,12 Megabytes :-) February 29, 2012

Posted by Steven in Freetime, In-Media, The-Web.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Dropbox Logo (darkblue)

Through a lucky hunch I went ‘beta’ with my dropbox client on my Windows PC. That was a good choice. I spent almost two evenings snapping crazy shots with my digital point and shoot. I used the beta direct upload feature and hurray I got almost 5 GB of extra space!

I am so proud now to be the owner of 8,38 Gigabytes of free dropbox space!

Now almost all my stuff will fit on the tiny blue box! I just hope nobody will take away my newly ‘earned’ storage.

For further details I may continue to check out the dropbox forums:  http://forums.dropbox.com/topic.php?id=55007&replies=265

Useful Dropbox Background Information:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

WPKube

technology and life hacking

CodeinWP Blog

Designer's guide to WordPress

Elegant Themes Blog

technology and life hacking

WPBeginner

technology and life hacking